BTS Biography – Book Crochet Cover

I bought a BTS biography and of course, my crafter’s brain couldn’t help thinking about crocheting a cover for it! I shared the results on my IG and Twitter (now X) accounts and a lot of people asked if I could create a tutorial. So I made another one to film the steps and uploaded it on YouTube.

I have the US edition of the book but the tutorial can be applied to any edition. I used Caron Simply Soft for the project but I recommend cotton yarn for durability. I also used a 2.75mm hook to keep the stitches tight.

I learned how to make puff stitch flowers with the help of a great tutorial I found on YouTube, by NHÀ LEN. the logos are made with black felt.

If you crochet this cover please send me pics on my ig, I love seeing finalized projects from my tutorials! Also, if you have any questions, please leave a comment on YouTube.

Happy crocheting!

Leave a comment