Agust D Haegeum Doll Crochet Tutorial

I put together a crochet tutorial to make a Yoongi/Agust D doll inspired by the Haegeum music video. If you are interested here are the links below. The tutorial is divided into three parts, body, head, and hair. I used a 4/medium acrylic yarn and a 2.75mm hook. I recommend using the same brand for all the pieces, especially the head, and hair, otherwise, the size will not match. I had a lot of fun creating the pattern and I hope you will enjoy the tutorial!

the doll is very small, it fits in the palm of my hand. All the materials are listed in the description box of the video. The little belt buckle was purchased on Amazon, the link is also in the description box. The chopsticks were made with two pieces of wood stick that I painted red. The chain was purchased at Michaels.

If you have any questions about this doll or tutorial, please don’t hesitate to ask me in the comments! Happy crocheting!

Leave a comment