Miss Dolkapots Krafties

Projects for 2015

Posted on: January 4, 2015

The holidays are officially over, and after a three weeks break I am ready to get back to my yarn and hook. The new year has just started but I already have a long list of crochet projects I want to do in the first quarter of 2015. Here is what I have coming so far:

  • Druid tauren (World of Warcraft), for a friend of mine
  • Two beanies, friends 65th wedding anniversary (yes, 65th!)
  • an iPad cover
  • Yoda, and Leia for my friend’s little girl who is already a Star Wars fan.
  • Another David Bowie doll for myself. This time I am going to make the outfit out of glittery fabric instead of crocheting it (now that I have a sewing machine, I might as well use it!). This is a special project, I am going to do the replica of this photo, with chair and red background included. The doll will be posable and wired, I am very excited about it, my most challenging project to date.

In the meantime, I wish you all a great and beautiful year, full of bliss… and cute crochet creations!

soniazouzou

2 Responses to "Projects for 2015"

Love your amigurumis. Are the Star Wars patterns available anywhere? Thanks for sharing your talents with us.

Thank you! I am sorry there are no patterns for the star wars dolls.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 346 other followers

