Miss Dolkapots Krafties

Stars ornaments

Posted on: December 1, 2014

It is the beginning of the Christmas season, and now it is definitely time to get crafting for the holidays season! I started two weeks ago with patterns of my own, or ones I found online. The last one I tried is a star ornament by Kathleen, from One Little Bird Blog. The pattern is easy to follow, with step by steps photos.

Star ornaments I made with Kathleen's pattern

Star ornaments I made with Kathleen’s pattern

Once you have made the star, all you have to do is glue a piece of ribbon and sew a button on the star. It is really cute! I made some in red, brown, yellow and blue:

Crochet star ornaments

Happy crocheting!

2 Responses to "Stars ornaments"

These turned out so cute! I’m glad the pattern was easy to follow!

Thank you so much for the pattern, I loved it 🙂

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 342 other followers

