Miss Dolkapots Krafties

My new craft assistant

Posted on: June 8, 2014

It’s a lot of work to crochet and organize your projects, therefore I decided to hire an assistant that would help me get things done faster, and more efficiently. Her name is Zoey, and I decided to give her the job on first sight. She specializes in yarn detangling, and she’s also great at chasing lost crochet hooks.

I well deserved nap after a long day of work detangling the yarn

I well deserved nap after a long day of work detangling the yarn

She also loves to watch me work, I think she just want to make sure I am not missing a stitch or crocheting the wrong way. I couldn’t ask for a better assistant, and I am looking forward to years of partnership!

reflecting on our next crochet project

Reflecting on the next crochet project?

Happy crocheting! Meow! 🙂

3 Responses to "My new craft assistant"

Oh my goodness! She is just adorable! Such a sweet little thing.
How Blessed you are!

Thank you! She is really a joy in my life 🙂

Wow! She really is cute. No wonder you decided to give her the job on first sight. And she looks like the baby version of our cat. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 340 other followers

