Miss Dolkapots Krafties

Heart Coasters

Posted on: May 7, 2014

I am still making items for the fair, and I found this really cool pattern to make heart coasters. The page is actually an English translation of a pattern originally written in Dutch by Karin ann de Haak. The translation was made by Jose Crochet, it’s also available in French.

Heart coasters I made based on Karen Ann De Haak design

Heart coasters I made based on Karin Ann De Haak design

If you are still looking for ideas for mother’s day, these coasters are perfect. I made 7 of them in no time at all. You can also get really creative and decorate them, or use them for other purposes.

Later on I will post some really cool keychains I made (also for the fair), of my own designs. I made so many things that I wonder if I will have enough room on one table to display everything! Someone needs to stop me! lol

Happy crocheting!

 

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 347 other followers

