Miss Dolkapots Krafties

Rastaman vibration

Posted on: January 26, 2014

My latest kokeshi style figurine, which I made  while listening to reggae all afternoon on the radio.  Made me want to go to Jamaica!

Rasta crochet figurine by Miss Dolkapots

Rasta crochet figurine by Miss Dolkapots

I am thinking about making a hippie next, with a lot of psychedelic colors and flowers. Time for a trip to the craft store!

2 Responses to "Rastaman vibration"

love your rasta doll! Do you sell them?!!?

Thank you! I only made one which I have kept until now, but it’s going to the fair this week.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 346 other followers

