Miss Dolkapots Krafties

Panda!

Posted on: January 13, 2014

It’s been a while since I added anything to my figurine collection, so decided to crank it up and start the year with a new addition, a doll in panda costume.
Panda Doll, Miss Dolkapots (that would be me)

Panda Doll, ©Miss Dolkapots

I made a post last year about these little figurines  inspired by the Kokeshi style of dolls from Japan. This one is part of my “dolls in animal costumes” series.
kawaii!

kawaii!

My next one will be a monk, then a Jamaican Rasta. I have an extensive list of figurines I want to add to my collection, or maybe I should call it a congregation. I need to graph another set of hands on my arms to work faster!
Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 336 other followers

