Miss Dolkapots Krafties

Amigurumi horse

Posted on: November 24, 2013

This had been a tuff week.  I had to fight a cold, so I didn’t spend too much time writing on my blog. I had all these projects in mind but everything had to be put aside until I felt better.  Now that I have won and defeated this flu (it took more than one battle),  I decided to celebrate my victory by making this cute horse amigurumi.

horse amigurumi

I love horses, and I wanted to make one for the longest time. I wanted it to be able to sit and stand but I didn’t want to make the project too difficult by putting joints, so I just sewed the legs on the side instead! I am so happy with this little plush, I think I am going to keep it for myself! (I always say that).

This little horse can sit, or stand,

2 Responses to "Amigurumi horse"

Adorable! Now I just need to learn how to crochet!

[…] you want to see the original pattern I used to make this zebra, you can check out the Horse Pattern on my blog. I think I would use the same pattern to make a donkey, all I would have to do is […]

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 336 other followers

