Miss Dolkapots Krafties

CraftSeller magazine

Posted on: September 18, 2013

One of my dolls is featured in a UK magazine called Craftseller. I bought the magazine today at Barnes & Nobles,  I was very excited to see one of my creations listed there. This issue is about Geisha dolls, and the doll that was featured is my kokeshi Japanese girl.

I ran home, and scanned the page.. Well, I should say tried to figure out how to make the scanner work since I had never used it before. After a few tweaking with the scanner settings, I was able to scan the page on my computer.

I am going to frame this page for prosperity!

I am going to frame this page for prosperity!

I had never bought or read that magazine before, so I went through it after I got over my excitement. This is a very interesting magazine for people who want to turn their craft into a profit. From crochet to sewing, jewelry etc… It offers patterns and templates,  and a lot of neat ideas. This issue even has a recipe for a beautiful wedding cake!

Issue N# 27

Issue N# 27

They also have a web site where you can download their pdf templates for free: CraftSeller site.

In the mean time… Yeah me!!!

4 Responses to "CraftSeller magazine"

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 346 other followers

