Miss Dolkapots Krafties

Sluggy, the snail

Posted on: August 20, 2013

I am from France, where people eat snail. I don’t eat them, I rather make crocheted ones. Here is my first attempt at making a snail, I called it Sluggy. I like him because he won’t eat my plants, or leave any foamy slug behind him.

Snail Crochet Pattern

2 Responses to "Sluggy, the snail"

I’m not a fan of slugs and snails in my garden, but he is very cute!

Thank you 🙂 heheh, I know what you mean! This one is definitely not going to ruin my plants.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 340 other followers

